DysFUNKtion Brass Indianapolis, Indiana

DysFUNKtion Brass started as an answer to the question: What should the brass band scene be in Indianapolis? Well, we've arrived and were here to take the funk to the streets and put it in peoples faces.

Chris Murphy - Drums.

Aaron Wynne - Sousa.
Alex Harris - Bone.

Dan Pfunder - Bone.

Andrew Poland - Mellophone

Kelsey Loden
-Tenor Sax

Leah Wooden - Trumpet.

Jeff Crays - Trumpet.
... more

contact / help

Contact DysFUNKtion Brass

Report this account